I Made Some Internet Corrections

Everything I post is through Microsoft Edge. I don’t like to explain my art outside of a general title. The reason is, I want you to think about and/or look it up for yourselves. I can lecture till I’m blue in the face and bore you to death with my knowledge. I come off as very arrogant.

Überleutnant die Margraf Märkisch-Oderland Zechin

This is a photo-shop job, but it is what I actually look like. It is doctored to make me look like an officer in the Austro-Hungarian Navy. In reality I was enlisted in the US Navy. My interests cover all the Fines Arts, History and Transportation. I like to play around with all of them.

I’ve noted a lot of comments have been blocked. I’m going to check this more often and try to moderate it better. I do not spend a lot of time on the internet.

 

Leave a Reply

